9th Grade-Class of 24

The purpose of the 9th Grade School is to support the overall mission of Dunbar High School, The 9th Grade Academy will provide a positive learning environment that helps ninth grade students transition successfully into high school by meeting their academic, social, and emotional needs


Team Members

Errol Johnson 

errol.johnson@k12.dc.gov 

Ingrid McMillian 

ingrid.mcmillian@k12.dc.gov 

Dean Kitt 

crystal.kitt@k12.dc.gov 

Emma Levine 

emma.levine@k12.dc.gov 

LaShandra Goodman

lashandra.goodman@k12.dc.gov

Morgan Bushnell

morgan.bushnell@k12.dc.gov

Armand Cuevas

armand.cuevas@k12.dc.gov

Jermaine Robinson

jermaine.robinson@k12.dc.gov

Amilca Oconner

amilca.oconner2@k12.dc.gov

Christina Lockett

christia.lockett@k12.dc.gov

Monera Tillman

monera.tillman@k12.dc.gov


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.