Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION 
Nadine Smith Principal nadine.smith@k12.dc.gov
Errol Johnson Assistant Principal errol.johnson@dc.gov
Tiffany Goodman Assistant Principal tiffany.goodman2@dc.gov
Tonya Kabia Assistant Principal tonya.kabia@k12.dc.gov
Sharnice English Assistant Principal
sharnice@k12k.dc.gov
ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP
Kourtney Purham-Belton NAF Director kourtney.purham@dc.gov
Octavus Barnes NAF Coordinator octavus.barnes@dc.gov
Ronald Knight, Jr. Business Manager roland.knightjr@dc.gov
Ramon Griffin Dean of Students ramon.griffin@dc.gov
Crystal Kitt Dean of Students crystal.kitt@dc.gov
Quinton Buttram Director, Strategy/Logistics quinton.buttram@dc.gov
Tarkitta Sedgwick Assistant Director, Strategy/Logistics tarkitta.sedgwick@dc.gov
Curtis Hamilton ISS Coordinator curtis.hamilton2@dc.gov
 9TH GRADE ACADEMY
Sam King Teacher sam.king@dc.gov
Marie-Gabrielle Ngono-Binelli French marie-gabrielle.ngono-binelli@dc.gov
Molly Potter Math​ molly.potter@dc.gov
Armand Cuevas Algebra 1 armand.cuevas@dc.gov
Kareem Bond English 1 kareem.bond@dc.gov
Morgan Bushnell Algebra/Geometry morgan.bushnell@dc.gov
LaShandra Goodman English 1 lashandra.goodman@dc.gov
Rebecca Miskel ELL rebecca.miskell@dc.gov
Samantha Barreiro Biology samantha.barreiro@dc.gov
Anthony Pierce Music anthony.pierce2@dc.gov
10TH GRADE ACADEMY
Lt-Col Neal Daniels JROTC neal.daniels@dc.gov
Ricky Johnson JROTC ricky.johnson2@dc.gov
Michael Griffin Geometry michael.griffin@dc.gov
Leah Gimbel Geometry leah.gimbel@dc.gov
Ndawayna Yarbrough World History nyarbrough@gmail.com

English 11
Alexandra Wasserman World History alexandra.wasserman@dc.gov
Starr Parker Biology starr.parker@dc.gov
Anthony Allard Engineering/CTE anthony.allard@dc.gov
Keno Brown Science keno.brown@dc.gov
Zachary Jackson Art zachary.jackson@dc.gov
Andriess Bluitt Performing Arts andreiss.bluitt@dc.gov

Health
Jason Spinks Athletic Director jason.spinks@dc.gov
11TH GRADE ACADEMY
Okera Hawkins Math okera.hawkins@dc.gov
Oliver Amber Math amber.oliver@dc.gov
Travis Ivey Health darian.mckinney@dc.gov

Math

Child Development

Math
Margaret Thomas English 3 margaret.thomas@dc.gov
English 1
Emory Calhoun History emory.calhoun@dc.gov
Nubia Germina English nubia.gerima@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Richmond Health​ jacquelyn.richmond@dc.gov

Chemistry

Physics
12TH GRADE ACADEMY
Oumar Diallo History oumar.diallo@dc.gov
Amidu Smart Math
Miele Drummond English miele.drummond@dc.gov
Darius Brewer English darius.brewer@dc.gov
Shelina Warren Social Studies shelina.warren@dc.gov
Nakisha Yates English nakisha.yates@k12.dc.gov
Linda Miller Psychology linda.miller@k12.dc.gov
Douglas Jacobs College Summitt​ douglas.jacobs@dc.gov
Alicia Jones AP Biology alicia.jones@dc.gov
Jennifer Niklas Science jennifer.niklas@dc.gov
GUIDANCE/COUNSELING STAFF
Sequia Welch College & Career Coordinator  
John Wiley DC_CAP Advisor john.wiley@dccap.org
Emma Levine Social Worker emma.levine@dc.gov
Dione Caldwell Social Worker dionne.caldwell@dc.gov
Ingrid McMillan Social Worker ingrid.mcmillian@dc.gov
Sherema Copes School Counselor sherema.copes@k12.dc.gov
Tasheka Cox School Worker  
SUPPORT STAFF
Janice Best Registar janice.best@dc.gov
Ionie Eastman Administrative Assistant ionie.eastman@k12.dc.gov
Fred Boyd Administrative Assistant fred.boyd2@k12.dc.gov
Joy Small Administrative Assistant joy.small@k12.dc.gov
Robert Wallace Computer Lab Coordinator robert.wallace@k12.dc.gov
Lanora Smith Attendance Counselor lanora.smith2@dc.gov
Raette Wiggins Attendance Counselor raette.wiggins@dc.gov
Lindsay Hall Librarian lindsay.hall@dc.gov
 Marcel Gavin  Behavior Technician  
 Seneca Surles  Iss Coordinator  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.