Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION 
Nadine Smith Principal nadine.smith@k12.dc.gov
Errol Johnson Assistant Principal errol.johnson@dc.gov
Tiffany Goodman Assistant Principal tiffany.goodman2@dc.gov
Tonya Kabia Assistant Principal tonya.kabia@k12.dc.gov
Shanice English Assistant Principal
sharnice@k12k.dc.gov
ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP
Kourtney Purham-Belton NAF Director kourtney.purham@dc.gov
Ronald Knight, Jr. Business Manager roland.knightjr@dc.gov
Quinton Buttram Director, Strategy/Logistics quinton.buttram@dc.gov
     
 9TH GRADE ACADEMY
Monera Tillman Teacher monera.tillman@k12.dc.gov
Christa Lockett Social Studies christa.lockett@k12.dc.gov
Hannah Hollins English hannah.hollins@k12.dc.gov
Armand Cuevas Algebra 1 armand.cuevas@k12.dc.gov
Jermaine Robinson Social Studies jermaine.robinson@k12.dc.gov
Morgan Bushnell Algebra/Geometry morgan.bushnell@k12.dc.gov
LaShandra Goodman English 1 lashandra.goodman@dc.gov
Amilca OConner English amilca.oconner@k12.dc.gov
Monica Kurude English monica.kurude@k12.dc.gov
Amber Oliver Instructional Coach amber.oliver@k12.dc.gov
Okera Hawkins Instructional Coach okera.hawkins@k12.dc.gov
10TH GRADE ACADEMY
LTC-Retired Neal Daniels JROTC neal.daniels@dc.gov
SFC-Retired Ricky Johnson JROTC ricky.johnson2@dc.gov
Ndawayna Yarbrough World History nyarbrough@gmail.com
Lawanda Slowe English as Second Language lslowe102@gmail.com
Starr Parker Biology starr.parker@dc.gov
Anthony Allard Engineering/CTE anthony.allard@dc.gov
Keno Brown Science keno.brown@dc.gov
Zachary Jackson Art zachary.jackson@dc.gov
Andriess Bluitt Performing Arts andreiss.bluitt@dc.gov
Daniel Mahn Math daniel.mahn@k12.dc.gov
D  Smith   @k12.dc.gov
O'Neal   @k12.dc.gov
Jiongo   @k12.dc.gov
Ramona Hutchins Science ramona.hutchins@k12.dc.gov
Jason Spinks Athletic Director jason.spinks@dc.gov
Tiresias McCall Dean of Students tiresias.mccall3@k12.dc.gov
11TH GRADE ACADEMY
Okera Hawkins Math okera.hawkins@dc.gov
Oliver Amber Math amber.oliver@dc.gov

Math

Child Development

Math
Margaret Thomas English 3 margaret.thomas@dc.gov
English 1
Emory Calhoun History emory.calhoun@dc.gov
Nubia Gerima English nubia.gerima@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Richmond Health​ jacquelyn.richmond@dc.gov

Chemistry

Physics
12TH GRADE ACADEMY
Oumar Diallo History oumar.diallo@dc.gov
Amidu Smart Math
Miele Drummond English miele.drummond@dc.gov
Darius Brewer English darius.brewer@dc.gov
Shelina Warren Social Studies shelina.warren@dc.gov
Nakisha Yates English nakisha.yates@k12.dc.gov
Linda Miller Psychology linda.miller@k12.dc.gov
Douglas Jacobs College Summitt​ douglas.jacobs@dc.gov
Alicia Jones AP Biology alicia.jones@dc.gov
Jennifer Niklas Science jennifer.niklas@dc.gov
GUIDANCE/COUNSELING STAFF
Sequia Welch College & Career Coordinator
John Wiley DC_CAP Advisor john.wiley@dccap.org
Emma Levine School Counselor emma.levine@dc.gov
Dione Caldwell Social Worker dionne.caldwell@dc.gov
Ingrid McMillan Social Worker ingrid.mcmillian@dc.gov
Sherema Copes School Counselor sherema.copes@k12.dc.gov
Tasheka Cox School Worker  
SUPPORT STAFF
Janice Best Registar janice.best@k12.dc.gov
Ionie Eastman Administrative Assistant ionie.eastman@k12.dc.gov
Fred Boyd Administrative Assistant fred.boyd2@k12.dc.gov
Joy Small Administrative Assistant joy.small@k12.dc.gov
Robert Wallace Computer Lab Coordinator robert.wallace@k12.dc.gov
Lanora Smith Attendance Counselor lanora.smith2@k12.dc.gov
Raette Wiggins Attendance Counselor raette.wiggins@k12.dc.gov
Lindsay Hall Librarian lindsay.hall@dc.gov
Marcel Gavin Behavior Technician  
Seneca Surles ISS Coordinator
Tiffany Jackson    
Tarkitta Sedgwick    
Shawn Oliver    
Marcel Gavin    
Patricia Billingsley-Cox Athletic Trainer  
Richard Woods Custodian  
Charles Smalls Custodian  
Randy Crawford Custodian  
Christopher Bright Custodian  

   
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.